877-415-8342 | 419-678-2326 service@preferredcenter.com

locationPreferred Insurance Center
809 W Main St Suite 2
Coldwater, OH 45828

phonePhone Number:
419-678-2326

Partners

Dan Muhlenkamp
danm@preferredinscenter.com

Roger Rindler
rogerr@preferredinscenter.com

Service Specialist

Kathy Riethman
kathyr@preferredinscenter.com

Kelly Heitkamp
kellyh@preferredinscenter.com

Andrea AbouJaoude
andreaa@preferredinscenter.com

Office Support

Gina Hess
ginah@preferredinscenter.com

Stacy Lochtefeld
stacyl@preferredinscenter.com

Website Contact Us Form

1 + 6 =

Virtru Badge